Board of Directors

The board of the Calgary Chapter of the Canadian Marketing Association is elected annually and is comprised of Calgary business professionals. Your current board of directors includes the following professionals:

President
Jim Carter
The Client
(403) 619-2786
jim.carter@theclient.ca
Director of Media & PR
Brian French
Where Magazine
bfrench@where.ca
Director of Venues
Kevin Gardner
Canada Post Corporation
(403) 974-2081
kevingardner@shaw.ca
Director of Marketing
Scott Taylor
(403) 613-2221
scottmtaylor2003@yahoo.ca
Director of Events
Angus Smith
Action Insurance Group
(403) 457-1000 ext 113 business
angus@actioninsurancegroup.com
Director of Membership
Mahrukh Tahir
mahrukhtahir@live.com
Director of Interactive Media
Matt Toupin
(403) 630-9763
matt.toupin@calgarycma.com
Treasurer
Vanessa Sikora
(403) 650-0698
vsikora@shaw.ca
Director of Strategic Alliances
Cidnee Stephen
Strategies for Success
(403) 212-0099
cidnee@strategiesforsuccess.ca
Communications/Director-at-Large
Doug Lacombe, MBA
communicatto.com
(403) 474-4251
doug@communicatto.com
Vice-President/Director-at-Large
Randy Corbett
Canada Post Corporation
(403) 974-2504
randy.corbett@canadapost.ca
Vice President/Director-at-Large
Conn Nicoll
Telus
(403) 809-7540
conn.nicoll@telus.com